Flag Football

Watching my better half play flag football tonight. He just made a touch down and luckily, I was actually watching 🙂

Sometimes, I sit here and let an entire game go by and not pay attention A) because it’s kind of boring and late at night and B) I usually forget my glasses which means I can’t tell which player he is haha.


Anyways, this is a short ramble post, but the point is that I realized sitting here that sometimes you gotta suck it up and support your spouse. I’m actually having a good time, especially when I made the effort to bring glasses! ❤ wife life ❤

-xoxo Jessica

– Posted from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

