Road Trip!

My husband and I are driving up to Virginia to see one of my best gal pal’s graduation!

This morning, I realized how ridiculous/awesome we are for our refusal to go four days without protein, snacks and supplements. Does this mean we’ve made that so called “life style change” the weight loss gods speak of??


Now THAT’S dedication!

Yes, the adult gummy vitamins are mine!

Unfortunately, Evil Jillian is coming along :/ I’ve got two more workouts to complete week 2 of Ripped in 30. I never did like a third wheel…YES, I’m talking to YOU Jillian!


We’ll be stopping for lunch in Savannah (I’ve never been) which I’m pumped about and staying the night in South Carolina.


For any natural girls reading, here’s the hair today. Definitely seeing a lot more definition in my curls recently! It’s been 4 months since my last perm 🙂

Peace be the journey!

– xoxo, Jessica

– Posted from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

