Aside

3 weeks?

Has it really been 3 weeks since my last post??

Geeze Louise! I need to get cracking, so much has happened! (poet and I didn’t even know it)

Aaron got pinned into his Fire Department, I’ve Halloweened my entire house and we just got back from our anniversary mini celebration!

Image

Today is actually our anniversary, but Aaron is working on shift. No complaints here! Thanking sweet Jesus every day he got this job!

p.s. I got a tattoo 🙂

Updates with pictures coming soon!

-xoxo, Jessica

Leave a Reply

