Halloween Nonsense

Every year I throw a party called the Feast of Screams. These are some of the ridiculous pictures from the night. My friends are pretty creative haha, it was smaller than usual, but ended up being VERY entertaining. I’ll explain more below… Enjoy 🙂

I’m supposed to be Effie Trinket from the Hunger Games. I know, I know, it came off very Nicky Minaj. Whatever!

Image

“Chick magnet” – lol!

Image

Reba!!

Image

Can’t remember what the wrestler is from, oops!

Image

“Shark week” 🙂

Image

Britney Spears and K-Fed

Image

A tipsy Care Bear, Stripper and Cat Woman.

Image

This was a game we played called “Tempt Your Fate”. Basically, it’s a bunch a fates/dares that you MUST participate in if you choose to draw a fate. There were a few prizes (Halloween t-shirts) thrown in there, but most consisted of ridiculous things to do + taking shots from the “consequence bowl”  which was an unholy mixture of vodka, cranberry juice and a bit of moonshine for good measure.

Image

Fate was unkind – trick or treat to one house (this was 4 days prior to Halloween hahaha)

Image

Tempting fate was a mistake – you must trade costumes with tribute (cue Effie Trinket)

Image

Punishment – solo dance performance (and the resulting picture hahaha)

Image

Winner, winner, chicken dinner!

Overall it was a good time! I have a pic of my husband and dog on my phone I’ll try to upload later. They were “Spaghetti and Meatballs” 🙂 SOOOO cute!

Edit: FOUND IT!

Happy (belated) Halloween!

– xoxo, Jessica

One response to “Halloween Nonsense

  1. So cute! I love it – you guys look like you had a blast. 🙂

Leave a Reply

