Blogger Christmas Swap

So, I’m doing something super “bloggy” aka something I’ve never done before.
Yay for new things!
I signed up for a Christmas swap.
Should be fun because: A) I love the thrift and B) I love Christmas.
 
Lara's Vintage
 
I’ll update when the time is right 🙂
If you’re interested in participating, I believe there are still a few days to sign up!
 
– Jessica
One response to “Blogger Christmas Swap

  1. Hi hun, thanks for signing up!! All I need is your email address to send you your partners info.
    redrosevtg@yahoo.com
    xo Sandra

Leave a Reply

