Deck the Halls

I’ve been decking the halls!

20121129-111953.jpg
Here’s our teeny tiny tree!

20121129-112036.jpg
This pathetic tree is on it’s last leg 😦 my husband bought it in Virginia when he was away at school for a year. He drove it down to Florida and almost left it in a parking lot, until I made him drag it to my house since I had no tree and no money to buy one. It’s been our tree for 3 years and its finally breaking down (it was only $10) It’s been a bit of a joke, but now that it’s falling apart I’m definitely going to miss it!

20121129-112242.jpg
My little niece beast got her Christmas pictures taken! How cute is she?? The bow tie kills me! She’s almost five 🙂
Here’s her newest creation…

20121129-112340.jpg
Hahahah

I’ve also been working on things for the blogger swap I’m doing! Posts will be happening soon!

– Jessica

Leave a Reply

